Development and alumni relations Staff

MKKingan

 Michael K. Kingan
 Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
 mkkingan@uta.edu
 817-272-5274

 

 

 

Cecilia Blizzard-Garcia
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
cecilia@uta.edu
817-272-2543

 

 

 

Kris Muñoz Vetter
Associate Vice President for Development
KMVetter@uta.edu
817-272-9387

 

 

Rose Youngblood
Assistant Vice President for Development and University Initiatives
Rose.Youngblood@uta.edu
817-272-6851

 

Alumni and Donor Engagement

 

Mark LaVelle
Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Donor Engagement
mlavelle@uta.edu
817-272-5235

 

 

 

Meridith Randall
Development Assistant, Alumni and Donor Engagement
meridith.randall@uta.edu
817-272-5297

 

 

 

Julie Barfield
Executive Director of Alumni and Donor Relations
barfield@uta.edu
817-272-0040

 

 

 

Valerie Cavanagh
Director, Annual Giving
valerie.cavanagh@uta.edu
817-272-0850

 

 

 

 

Amanda Jordan
Associate Director of New Media Strategies
amanda.jordan@uta.edu
817-272-9419

 

 

 

 

open
Associate Director, Annual Giving

 

open
Associate Director of Alumni Relations

 

Courtney Glazener
Assistant Director for Donor Relations
glazener@uta.edu
817-272-6252

 

 

 

Sam Kirkendoll
Assistant Director of Development, Dial-a-Mav
samuel.kirkendoll@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

Shaunda Poster
Coordinator for Alumni Relations
Shaunda.Poster@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

Leadership Gifts

 

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs

Diane R. Cooper
Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
diane.cooper@uta.edu
817-272-5276

 

 

 

Mari Kosarek
Development Assistant
kosarek@uta.edu
817-272-2316

 

 

Department of Athletics

Kris Wood
Assistant A.D. for Annual Giving and Athletic Alumni Relations
kriswood@uta.edu
817-272-9613

 

 

 

Danielle Sanders
Athletics Development Coordinator
Danielle.Sanders@uta.edu
817-272-0694

 

 

 

College of Business

Julie Gross
Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
juliegross@uta.edu
817-272-2167

 

 

 

 

Janet Palmer
Development Coordinator
jcpalmer@uta.edu
817-272-3870

 

 

 

College of Education

 

College of Engineering

 

College of Liberal Arts

 

Emily Shepard
Development Assistant
emily.shepard@uta.edu
817-272-6314

 

 

 

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

 

College of Science

Carolyn Stuart
Development Assistant
cstuart@uta.edu
817-272-3034

 

 

 

School of Social Work

 

Charlotte Duncan
Development Assistant
duncanc@uta.edu
817-272-2228

 

 

 

 

Communications

Thomas White, PhD
Director, Communications
Thomas.White@uta.edu
817-272-6821

 

 

 

Melody Tolleson
Graphic Designer
Tolleson@uta.edu
817-272-1712

 

 

 

Research

Krishna M Kelley MNpS
Director, Prospect Coordination and Research
Krishna.Kelley@uta.edu
817-272-0037

 

 

 

Jaime Olinske
Senior Development Researcher
jolinske@uta.edu
817-272-3354

 

 

 

Amy Kling
Associate Director of Prospect Development
akling@uta.edu
817-272-9344

 

 

 

Rachelle Ficke
Assistant Director of Prospect Development
ficker@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

Special Events

Susan English
Director of Special Events
english@uta.edu
817-272-5373

 

 

James Bruse
Assistant Director of Special Events
jbruse@uta.edu
817-272-9579

 

 

 

David Prestianni
Special Events Coordiantor
david.prestianni@uta.edu
817-272-5372

 

 

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

Brian Builta
Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
builta@uta.edu
817-272-0278

 

 

 

Mark Permenter
Senior Grant Writer
permenter@uta.edu

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Coen, '97
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
coen@uta.edu
817-272-2344

 

 

 

Randall Gentry, M.A.

Director of Foundation Relations
Randall.Gentry@uta.edu
817-272-7036

 

 

 

 

 

Advancement Services

Selma Permenter, '91
Senior Director of Development for Advancement Services
asebedo@uta.edu
817-272-3735

 

 

 

 Evelyn Knight
 Development Assistant
 ejknight@uta.edu
 817-272-3923

 

 

 

Gift Processing

 Lisa Barnard
 Assistant Director, Advancement Services
 lbarnard@uta.edu
 817-272-2041

 

 

 

 

 Rosi Talamantes, '12
 Development Funds Assistant
 Rosit@uta.edu
 817.272.5374

 

 

 

Nicollette Crow, '14
Administrative Assistant I
nicollette.crow@uta.edu
817-272-2543

 

 

 

Endowment Services

Randy Okumura
Director, Endowment Services
randal.okumura2@uta.edu
817-272-2510

 

 

 

Cindy Francis
Endowment Services Coordinator
cfrancis@uta.edu
817-272-5225

 

 

 

Advancement Services Technology

Kelley Atwood
Director of Advancement Services, Technology
katwood@uta.edu
817-272-2198

 

 

 

Jovana Sanchez-Melendez, '14
 Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Technology
 jovana@uta.edu
 817-272-5296