Development and alumni relations Staff

MKKingan

 Michael K. Kingan
 Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
 mkkingan@uta.edu
 817-272-5274

 

 

 

Cecilia Blizzard-Garcia
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
cecilia@uta.edu
817-272-2543

 

 

Leadership Gifts

   

College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs

 

Diane R. Cooper
Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
diane.cooper@uta.edu
817-272-5276

 

 

Mari Kosarek
Development Assistant
kosarek@uta.edu
817-272-2316

 

 

 

 

Department of Athletics

 

Kris Wood

Assistant A.D. for Annual Giving and Athletic Alumni Relations
kriswood@uta.edu
817-272-9613

 

Kimberley Jardine

Development Assistant
kjardine@uta.edu
817-272-0694

 

College of Business

 

Julie Gross
Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
juliegross@uta.edu
817-272-2167

 

 

Janet Palmer
Development Coordinator
jcpalmer@uta.edu
817-272-3870

 

 

 

College of Education

 

 College of Engineering

 

George Wendt
Director of Development for Leadership Gifts
gwendt@uta.edu
817-272-0775

 

 

Jacky Sylvie
Special Programs Coordinator
sylvie@uta.edu
817-272-2502

 

 

College of Liberal Arts

 

Emily Shepard
Development Assistant
emily.shepard@uta.edu
817-272-6314

 

 

College of Nursing and Health Innovation

 

 

College of Science

 

Carolyn Stuart
Development Assistant
cstuart@uta.edu
817-272-3034

 

 

School of Social Work

 

Charlotte Duncan
Development Assistant
duncanc@uta.edu
817-272-2228

 

 

 

Research

 

Krishna M Kelley MNpS
Director, Prospect Coordination and Research
Krishna.Kelley@uta.edu

817-272-0037

 

 

Jaime Olinske
Senior Development Researcher
jolinske@uta.edu
817-272-3354

 

 

Amy Kling
Prospect Management Coordinator
akling@uta.edu
817-272-9344

 

 

 

University Development

 

Mark LaVelle
Assistant Vice President for University Development
mlavelle@uta.edu
817-272-5235

 

 

 

Valerie Cavanagh

Director of University Development
valerie.cavanagh@uta.edu
817-272-0850

 

 

 

Jennifer Hawthorne
Senior Associate Director of University Development
hawthorne@uta.edu
817-272-7057

 

Amanda Morse Jordan
Associate Director of New Media Strategies
amanda.jordan@uta.edu
817-272-9419

 

Zachary Mayo
Assistant Director of University Development
zachmayo@uta.edu
817-272-9328

 

 

Donor Relations

 

Julie Barfield
Director of Donor Relations
barfield@uta.edu
817-272-0040

 

 

 

Courtney Glazener
Development Assistant
glazener@uta.edu
817-272-6252

 

 

Special Events

 

Susan English
Director of Special Events
english@uta.edu
817-272-5373

 

 

 

James Bruse
Assistant Director of Special Events
jbruse@uta.edu
817-272-9579

 

 

 

David Prestianni
Special Events Coordiantor
david.prestianni@uta.edu
817-272-5372

 

 

Corporate and Foundation Relations

 

Brian Builta
Interim Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
builta@uta.edu
817-272-0278

 

 

 

Elizabeth Coen, '97
Coordinator for Development Programs
coen@uta.edu
817-272-2344

 

 

Advancement Services

Selma Permenter, '91
Senior Director of Development for Advancement Services
asebedo@uta.edu
817-272-3735

 

 

Kelley Atwood
Director of Advancement Services, Technology
katwood@uta.edu
817-272-2198

 

 

 Jovana Sanchez-Melendez, '14
 Assistant Director of Advancement Services, Technology
 jovana@uta.edu
 817-272-5296

 

 

Randy Okumura
Director, Endowment Services Coordinator
okumurarm@uta.edu
817-272-2510



 

Cindy Francis

Endowment Services Coordinator

cfrancis@uta.edu
817-272-5225

 

 

 Lisa Barnard
Assitant Director, Advancement Services
lbarnard@uta.edu
817-272-2041

 

 

 

Rosi Talamantes, '12
Development Funds Assistant
Rosit@uta.edu
817.272.5374

 

Evelyn Knight
Development Assistant
ejknight@uta.edu
817-272-3923

 

 

Nicollette Crow
Administrative Assistant I
nicollette.crow@uta.edu
817-272-2543

 

https://alumni.uta.edu/uta-night-at-the-rangers