Deborah J. Robinson, PhD

Vice President of Institutional Advancement 817‑272‑5274 deborah.robinson@uta.edu

Cecilia E. Blizzard

Executive Assistant 817‑272‑2543 cecilia@uta.edu
 

Major Gifts

Rose Youngblood

Associate Vice President for Development and
University Initiatives
817‑272‑6851 rose.youngblood@uta.edu

Megan Nelson

Development Coordinator 817‑272‑1819 megan.nelson@uta.edu

Kristen Ames Box, MBA

Sr. Director of Development, College of Business 817‑272‑3870 kristen.box@uta.edu

Mari Kosarek

Development Assistant, College of Architecture, Planning and Public Affairs 817‑272‑2316 kosarek@uta.edu

Jacob W. Singletary, MBA

Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts 817‑272‑1055 jacob.singletary@uta.edu

Carolyn D. Stuart

Development Coordinator, College of Science 817‑272‑3034 cstuart@uta.edu

Roman Herrington

Director of Development for University Initiatives 817‑272‑0037 roman.herrington@uta.edu

Michael J. G. McLaughlin

Director of Development for University Initiatives 817‑272‑5216 mjgm@uta.edu

Brady Minor

Associate Director of Development for University Initiatives 817‑272‑9375 brady.minor@uta.edu

Kris Wood

Director of Development for University Initiatives 817‑272‑9510 kriswood@uta.edu

Alex Ware

Assistant AD for Maverick Club 817‑272‑9613 alex.ware@uta.edu

Danielle Sanders

Assistant Director for Maverick Club 817‑272‑0694 danielle.sanders@uta.edu

Kurt Bartley, CAP™ 

Sr. Director for Gift and Estate Planning 817‑272‑9387 kurt.bartley@uta.edu

Jim Shea

Sr. Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations 817‑272‑5184 jim.shea@uta.edu

Elizabeth Coen

Assistant Director of Corporate and
Foundation Relations
817‑272‑2344 coen@uta.edu

Kima Jude

Director of Foundation Relations 817‑272‑2228 kima.jude@uta.edu

Jeff Serrano

Director of Corporate Relations 817‑272‑6495 jeff.serrano@uta.edu

Ron Smith, EdD

Director of Corporate Relations, College of Engineering 817‑272‑2502 ronald.smith@uta.edu

Mark Permenter

Sr. Proposal Writer 817‑272‑9377 permenter@uta.edu
 

Alumni and Donor Engagement

Mark LaVelle

Assistant Vice President for Alumni and Donor Engagement 817‑272‑5235 mlavelle@uta.edu

Meridith Randall

Assistant, Alumni and Donor Engagement 817‑272‑5297 meridith.randall@uta.edu

Julie Barfield

Executive Director of Alumni and Donor Relations 817‑272‑0040 barfield@uta.edu

Amanda Jordan

Associate Director of Alumni Relations 817‑272‑9419 amanda.jordan@uta.edu

Shaunda Musick

Alumni Relations Coordinator 817‑272‑1719 shaunda@uta.edu

Rosi Talamantes

Assistant Director of Donor Relations 817‑272‑6252 rosit@uta.edu

Valerie Cavanagh

Director of Annual Giving 817‑272‑0850 valerie.cavanagh@uta.edu

James Bruse

Associate Director of University Events 817‑272‑9579 jbruse@uta.edu

David Prestianni

Special Events Coordinator 817‑272‑5372 david.prestianni@uta.edu

James Hollis

Director of External Affairs 817‑272‑1725 james.hollis@uta.edu

Debra Harrison

Assistant Director of Community Relations 817‑272‑0037 debrah@uta.edu
 

Advancement Services

Selma Permenter

Senior Director of Advancement Services 817‑272‑3735 selma.permenter@uta.edu

Lisa Barnard

Assistant Director of Advancement Services 817‑272‑2041 lbarnard@uta.edu

Nicollette Crow

Development Funds Assistant 817‑272‑9703 nicollette.crow@uta.edu

Anastasia Salem

Development Funds Assistant 817‑272‑5374 anastasia.rhine@uta.edu

James Harazda

Sr. IT Analyst 817‑272‑2817 james.harazda@uta.edu

Amy Kling

Director of Advancement Services Technology 817‑272‑9344 amy.grantham@uta.edu

Jovana Sanchez-Melendez, MPA, bCRE

Director of Technology for Development
Communications
817‑272‑5296 jovana@uta.edu

Cindy Francis

Assistant Director of Endowment Services 817‑272‑5225 cfrancis@uta.edu

Randal M. Okumura

Director of Endowment Services 817‑272‑2510 randal.okumura2@uta.edu

Gina A. Tilker

Endowment Services Coordinator 817‑272‑1843 gina.tilker@uta.edu

Ann M. Becerra, MBA

Associate Director of Prospect Management and Research 817‑272‑9328 ann.becerra@uta.edu

Jaime Olinske, PhD, CFRE

Sr. Development Researcher 817‑272‑3354 jolinkse@uta.edu